TF Yarns

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

All experience levels are welcome to our bi-monthly knitting and crocheting group on June 5 and June 19 at 6:00.

TappTS

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Looking for some help with our apps? Stop by with your device, usernames, and passwords on Tuesday, June 4, at 10:00 or Thursday, June 27, at 2:00 for help with Mango, the top-rated language-learning app.

Beaded Book Mark Class

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Vicky Suchoski from Sassy Beads will teach us how to make a beautiful beaded bookmark. All materials provided. Limited class size, but space is still available. $5 fee.

Silent Book Club

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Stop by with a book and a beverage for an hour of silent reading and optional chatting: Saturday, May 18, at 11:00 am and/or Wednesday, May 29, at 2:00 pm. Currently between books? Peruse the library shelves for your next great read!

TF Yarns

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

All experience levels are welcome to our bi-monthly knitting and crocheting group on May 1 and May 15 at 6:00.

TappTS

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Looking for some help with our apps? Stop by with your device, usernames, and passwords on Tuesday, May 7, at 10:00 or Thursday, May 30, at 2:00 for help with Prairie Cat, the digital card catalog. Just in time for summer reading!

Talcott App Tutorial Session

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Looking for some help with our apps? Stop by with your device, usernames, and passwords on Tuesday, April 2, at 10:00 or Thursday, April 25, at 2:00 for help with Libby.

Silent Book Club

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Stop by with a book and a beverage for an hour of silent reading and optional chatting: Saturday, April 20, at 11:00 am and/or Wednesday, April 24, at 2:00 pm. Currently between books? Peruse the library shelves for your next great read!

TF Yarns

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

All experience levels are welcome to our bi-monthly knitting and crocheting group on April 3 and April 17 at 6:00.

Silent Book Club

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Stop by with a book and a beverage for an hour of silent reading and optional chatting: Saturday, March 16, at 11:00 am and/or Wednesday, March 27, at 2:00 pm. Currently between books? Peruse the library shelves for your next great read!