TF Yarns

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

All experience levels are welcome to our bi-monthly knitting and crocheting group on April 3 and April 17 at 6:00.

Talcott App Tutorial Session

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Looking for some help with our apps? Stop by with your device, usernames, and passwords on Tuesday, April 2, at 10:00 or Thursday, April 25, at 2:00 for help with Libby.

Silent Book Club

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Stop by with a book and a beverage for an hour of silent reading and optional chatting: Saturday, March 16, at 11:00 am and/or Wednesday, March 27, at 2:00 pm. Currently between books? Peruse the library shelves for your next great read!

Learn to Knit & Crochet

Talcott LibraryAdult, Children, YA

Wednesday, March 13, at 6:00. Learn how to get started on your first project. All instructions and materials provided. Free and open to all ages.

TF Yarns

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Join our cozy of knitters: Wednesday, March 6, and Wednesday, March 20, from 6 to 7 pm.

TappTS: Princh

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

If you are looking for help with our apps, TappTS is for you! This month we will be focusing on Princh, our printing app. Tuesday, March 5, at 10:00 am and Thursday, March 28, at 2:00. Bring your device.

Silent Book Club

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Bring a book or find something on the library shelves, and join us for a light snack, silent reading, and a bit of socializing with fellow book lovers. Wednesday, February 28, at 2:00 pm.

Talcott Free Yarns

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Our next meeting is at 6 pm on Wednesday, February 7. All experience levels of knitters and crocheters are welcome.

TappTS: Hoopla

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI, Website Tips

Bring your device, your username and password, and your library card at 10:00 am on Tuesday, February 6, or 2:00 pm on Thursday, February 29, to learn how to use the app Hoopla for access to streaming videos, music, audiobooks, and ebooks.

TappTS: Talcott app Tutorial Session

Talcott LibraryAdult, FYI

Drop by Thursday, December 28, at 2:00 for some help with the Prairie Cat app. No registration necessary! Bring your device, your logins and passwords, and your library card.